• Jai Shree Krishna!

    Narayan Narayan!

    Today due to curiosity, i searched "24 Avtars of Lord Shree Krishna".

    I got the searched result "24 Avtars of Lord Vishnu" and out of 24 Lord Shree krishna is a 22nd Avtar of Lord Shree Vishnu, as per google search.

    Now, the above details confused me a lot coz few days back i posted a post asking is Lord Shree Krishna and Lord Vishnu both are different or same entity.

    My doubt has been cleared by Sarnaduti Brahma Prabhu by giving explanation that ...  more
    • KP P
      Hrishikesh Nath Hare Krishna Prabhu!
      Thanks for the question.

      Lord Chaitanya Mahaprabhu is the combined incarnation of Lord Krishna and Srimati Radharani. He is the selfsame Supreme Personality of Godhead who appeared in the guise of a devotee.These 24 incarnations are principal incarnations. Lord Krishna doesn't only have 24 incarnations, His incarnations are unlimited just like the waves of the ocean.

      Srila Prabhupada is a Guru in the line of disciplic succession beggining from Lord Krishna Himself. There are four Va...  more
      - 2 like this - Mar 22
      KP P replied - 1 Reply
    • KP P
      Hrishikesh Nath tad viddhi praṇipātena
      paripraśnena sevayā
      upadekṣyanti te jñānaṁ
      jñāninas tattva-darśinaḥ(BG 4.34)~

      "Just try to learn the truth by approaching a spiritual master. Inquire from him submissively and render service unto him. The self-realized soul can impart knowledge unto you because he has seen the truth."
      - 2 like this - Mar 22
    • KP P
      Sarnaduti Brahma Hare Krishna Prabhu!

      Also, please see https://prabhupadabooks.com/cc/adi/22 and, in fact, the entire Chapter at https://prabhupadabooks.com/cc/adi/2-1 for several important scriptural references regarding Shri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu’s appearance and His identity. Incarnations of Krishna need to be validated by revealed scriptures, through their specific symptoms as mentioned in the scriptures.

      Haribol!...  more
      - 1 likes this - Mar 24

(200 symbols max)

(256 symbols max)